Home  •  About Us  •  Current Members  •  Join  •  Calendar  •  Students Programs  •  Find a Teacher
MMTA Executive Board

President

Janet Ainsworth
40 Nashua St.
Clinton, MA 01510
978-368-1330
president@mmta.net

 

President-Elect

Ellyses Kuan
234 Alida Rd
Braintree, MA 02184
617-970-6546
prezelect@mmta.net

 

1st Vice President, Certification

Nilly Shilo
78 Oak Cliff Rd.
Newton, MA 02460
617-244-9348
certification@mmta.net

 

2nd Vice President, Membership

Ellyses Kuan
234 Alida Rd
Braintree, MA 02184
617-970-6546
membership@mmta.net

 

Treasurer

Valerie Stark
103 North Ave
Natick, MA 01760
508-655-9189
treasurer@mmta.net

 

Secretary

Karin Wilks
40 Cherry Hill St
West Newbury, MA 01985
978-609-4069
secretary@mmta.net

 

Immediate Past President

Dorothy Travis
40 Naples Rd.
Melrose, MA 02176
781-665-2623
pastprez@mmta.net

 

Bay State Contest Piano Chair

Esther Ning Yau
128 Hemenway St #301
Boston, MA 02115
617-803-9117
baystatepiano@mmta.net

 

Bay State Contest Strings Chair

Vera Rubin
89 Columbus Ave
Waltham, MA 02451
617-320-2340
baystatestrings@mmta.net

 

MTNA Competitions Chair

Caroline Ly
36 Desmond Ave
Watertown, MA 02472
617-901-2970
mtnacompetition@mmta.net


MTNA Composition Competitions Chair

Leslie Hitelman
8 Forrest Rd.
Westford, MA 01886
978-692-8847
composercomp@mmta.net


Composer Commissioning Chair

Janet Ainsworth
40 Nashua St.
Clinton, MA 01510
978-368-1330
commissions@mmta.net


Musical Achievement Evaluations Chair

Amy Lee
1 Pleasant St #1A-2
Westford, MA 01886
Phone: (603) 380-6798
mae@mmta.net

 

Judged Festival Chair

Heather Riley
19 Dane Street #1
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
781-789-0857
judgedfestival@mmta.net

 

Newsletter Editor

Alison Barr
663 Whiting St
Hanover, MA 02339
781-982-8920
newsletter@mmta.net


Webmaster/Technology

Vivian Tsang
46 Churchill Rd
Westwood, MA 02090
781-929-5192
webmaster@mmta.net


Southeastern Chapter President

Michelle Gordon, NCTM
PO Box 729
Mattapoisett, MA 02739
508-758-3158
southeastern@mmta.net

 

All contents © 1999-2017 Massachusetts Music Teachers Association  (Network Solutions)