Home  •  About Us  •  Current Members  •  Join  •  Calendar  •  Students Programs  •  Find a Teacher
MMTA Board of Directors

MMTA Executive Board 2020-2022

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

Heather Riley (president@mmta.net)

(781) 789-0857


President-Elect

TBD (prezelect@mmta.net)


Immediate Past-President

Ellyses Kuan (pastprez@mmta.net)

(617) 970-6546


1st Vice President, Certification

Nilly Shilo (certification@mmta.net)

617-244-9348


2nd Vice President, Membership

Yulia Zhuravleva (membership@mmta.net)

508-762-2894


Treasurer

Yulia Zhuravleva (treasurer@mmta.net)

508-762-2894


Secretary

Valerie Stark (secretary@mmta.net)

(774) 217-1765


MMTA Board Members 2020-2022


MMTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

MTNA Performance Competitions Chair

Jonathan Roberts (mtnacompetition@mmta.net)

(401) 374-4305


MTNA Composition Competitions Chair

Leslie Hitelman (composercomp@mmta.net)

(978) 692-8847


Composer Commissioning Chair

Dorothy Travis (commissions@mmta.net)

(781) 665-2623



Musical Achievement Evaluations Chair

Jia Shi (mae@mmta.net)



Bay State Piano Contest Chair

Esther Ning Yau (baystatepiano@mmta.net)

(617) 803-9117



Bay State Strings Contest Chair

Vera Rubin (baystatestrings@mmta.net)

(617) 320-2340


Judged Festival Chair

Ranko Konishi-Houston (judgedfestival@mmta.net)

(857) 205-2718


MMTA's Music Connect Program Chair

Alison Barr (musicconnectprogram@mmta.net)

(781) 982-8920


Communication Chair

Rebecca Helm (newsletter@mmta.net)

(617) 564-3220



Webmaster/Technology

Ellyses Kuan (webmaster@mmta.net)

(617) 970-6546

 

All contents © 1999-2020 Massachusetts Music Teachers Association  (Network Solutions)